top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Ron Desantis Has Killed Himself 2024 Shirt

My prediction would be this in 2024(by the way, not a single of my prediction got wrong here on Quora before and I have been here for some time, this is my second account)- Yes this dude does not know the difference between Bhagwan Mahavir and mahatma Buddha and this dude has written a book, why I am a Hindu? All this is fine from mocking hindu gurus and devis to pandering to other community, but if a hindu leader visits his temple or takes blessing of a guru, it is hard for them to digest. They continue to do the same and despite their theatrics of becoming seasonal hindu, no one believes them, hence they are never going to bounce back, they will keep bouncing forward to the ditch of defeat.


5 lượt xem0 bình luận

Comments


bottom of page