top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Premium no wire hangers ever shirt

tl;dr version: the Premium no wire hangers ever shirt but I will buy this shirt and I will love this New York Yankees. They can easily field a team that has a Hall of Fame player at every position except 2b if you put Berra in LF (he did play 2,100 or so innings in the OF) and let Dickey catch. No other team can make that claim. While the older teams (especially the Cincinnati Reds) can almost do that, no team beats the Yankees. For that matter, I think if you took the second-best at all the positions the Yankees would still be as good as, or better than, any other team. There are two ways to answer the question, “If the MLB had ‘all-time’ teams, which team would be the best?” I could go down the list of all-time great players and select a team of the best at each position. That team would be: But I don’t think that’s what you want. I think what the question asks is, “if each MLB team had an all-time team, which of those teams was best?” There is a problem with that, especially because a few of the all-time greats moved from team to team. How do I identify, for example, Barry Bonds, who spent seven seasons with the Pirates and 15 with the Giants? Is he on both teams, or just one? I’ve chosen to put a player on the team for which he played at least a majority of his time on that team.


1 lượt xem0 bình luận

コメント


bottom of page