top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Premium Dave Matthews Band Nov 13, 2023 Mohegan Sun Arena Uncasville, CT shirt

CBR1100XX Blackbird, preferably in black or another dull colour. Comfortable enough to ride a long distance with luggage if required, fast enough that only a helicopter will keep up, and cheap enough that it wouldn’t matter too much if you had to abandon it. It’s even reliable too, so you’d have that going for you. Worth noting I don’t live in the city, so I’m not too concerned with getting an 1100cc sports tourer through traffic very quickly. Throw traffic into that mix and I’d take an early hornet 600 instead of the blackbird. If you and your bike are prepared: Too much fun. If you’re not prepared; no fun at all. On a bike you are ‘in the environment’ in a way that a typical car driver just isn’t. In nowadays, with the Covid19 situation, my next destination will be to any country that has open borders. If I have any chance to choose, I will go to Marrocos (again). It really doesn’t matter the destinations, it the way there that really moves me to ride away. Hopefully the next destination happens in different circumstances than the ones we are all experiencing. Without covid and in complete freedom. I think all motorcyclists are feeling like me, like we are “doing time” for some crime we didn’t commit. Let’s stay healthy a d dream of the next trip no matter were! Rubber side down! The best to all of you!


1 lượt xem0 bình luận

Comments


bottom of page