top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Original Joe Satriani Satriani Vai 2024 Tour shirt

Upon return from vacation I went to my doctor for testing. Sure enough, my blood sugar and A1c were too high. I started experimenting with my diet, eventually concluding that the standard advice of taking 30 % of calories from carbs is a very bad idea. The closer to zero the better, though at least for me it is not necessary to get very close to zero. It’s not easy, either, but getting low enough is pretty easy. The important lesson from this is that standard symptoms may appear very late in the progress of the disease. I was very lucky to notice a non-standard symptom early on. My blood sugar was not terribly high, and the damage done til then was probably pretty low.


2 lượt xem0 bình luận

Comments


bottom of page