top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Original ¡EL PRIMER DOMINICANO Domingo German Juego Perfecto shirt

Having been taught that the Original ¡EL PRIMER DOMINICANO Domingo German Juego Perfecto shirt in addition I really love this Bible was written or inspired by God and its creation was guided by God, someone I had been told was omniscient, omnipresent, all-kind and all-loving and all-forgiving and always benevolent and righteous, I began my search there. To me, if there’s an important message that is given to us by an inerrant God and then it gets placed in the hands of mortal men, my thought is that the reason why there are different versions is because bits of the story are added to or removed from.



As such, I wanted the Original ¡EL PRIMER DOMINICANO Domingo German Juego Perfecto shirt in addition I really love this truth, which I assumed would be the most ancient, most original, least fiddled-with version of the story. I got the oldest versions of the Bible I could find and still read, and I got a Jewish Torah in English so I could hear the original Jewish version of God as closely as I could manage, just in case the whole Christian addition to the story changed bits of the original. In any case, in my studying of the Bible, checking my book versus these other versions, I came to find that the meaning had been changed, passages omitted, books added or removed, and in reading the actual stories, much of the information contained within contradicted other bits of information found elsewhere in the whole of the set of Biblical books.


3 lượt xem0 bình luận

Comments


bottom of page