top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Official official San Francisco Forever Lets Go signatures shirt

I guess you could call me an abortion survivor, though its not a title I claim. I imagine there a damn few these days, but back in the Official official San Francisco Forever Lets Go signatures shirt But I will love this 50s, methods were much less certain. I am also definately pro-choice. My parents had several children and very little money, they struggled to feed the kids they had. Then a condom broke and my mother ended up pregnant again. My father was no good with kids, and my mother feared for her existing children if something went wrong with what passed for a surgical abortion at the time. My dad knew of a concoction that reliably caused miscarriage in cattle, so they tried that. Either it doesnt work the same in humans or they got the dose wrong because here I am.


1 lượt xem0 bình luận

Comentarios

No se pudieron cargar los comentarios
Parece que hubo un problema técnico. Intenta volver a conectarte o actualiza la página.
bottom of page