top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Official Isis Israel Flag Shirt

when you are 65 and have done a lifetimes work and your bones are weary i do hope you enjoy carry on working until you drop and get no assistance from anyone,, Let me explain it to you, whilst you are working you pay into a pension fund, one day that pension matures and pays you a wage, it is often nowhere near what you earned whilst working, but you have usually reached a point in life by then at which your outgoings are low, so you can get by. What this means is that when you wake up in the Official Isis Israel Flag Shirt it is in the first place but morning and think ‘what am I going to do today?’ You answer with, ‘ anything I fucking like!*’ Listen up fuckwit, we already did our shift, I started work at 16 until I retired, paid taxes and national insurance all my working life and am still paying taxes on my pension. The state pension is not enough, so you can shove your fucking ill informed ideas up your arse. I passed on a chance of university to start paying my way. I don’t regret a minute and I didn’t whine like you.

due to SW gadgets.// What the Official Isis Israel Flag Shirt it is in the first place but old earned an year a young Techie earns in a month.. // That time it was a group in a family .. Now its liberal.//. Food was scarce and valued high.. Now its not, // Respect was a status.. Now its style.// They are happy from all angles except about the spending part and aping culture path of youngsters .

2 lượt xem0 bình luận

Comments


bottom of page