top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Official descendents the fest 21 october 27-29 2023 gainesville fl shirt

The look here. It says that he is done with it. “Are we promoting a movie here?” and he then adds that whatever he said was years ago and his opinion has changed. And then, the Official descendents the fest 21 october 27-29 2023 gainesville fl shirt and I will buy this interviewer starts fumbling. “Your foot’s starting to jump – you’d better get to your next question” said RDJ. RDJ rolls the eye and gives him the “I know where you are going with this, let’s cut to the chase” look. Robert Downey Jr starts breathing deep, rolls his eyes a couple of times, and walks out of the interview. He doesn’t curse. He doesn’t scream. He gracefully walks out with a smile on a face. He is the cool guy. He didn’t need to sit where the other person had only one intent of making RDJ look bad. He didn’t need to sit through this when he was there only for the promotions. I was an extra in a movie with him and when he and the other two stars walked by, I said hello. Robert Downey Jr. said hello back with what appeared to me to be a genuine happy smile. The other two stars ignored me. Although this was a short interaction, I believe he is nice. The Latin teacher from my high school is first cousins with Robert. They are very close to each other, my teacher would even go to parties & events that he hosted & would come back with pictures. When I was a junior, for my film class, we got to Facetime Robert to ask questions about filming & his experiences behind camera. Throughout the whole call he listened to us intently & gave advice on career paths & life in general. He was very gracious the whole time & remains one of my favorite memories especially when the two cousins were having a bit of banter with each other, you could really feel the love between them.


1 lượt xem0 bình luận

Comments


bottom of page