top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Oakland Athletics St. Patrick’s Day Lucky 2024 T-Shirt

In 2019, Magalona was posthumously awarded the Oakland Athletics St. Patrick’s Day Lucky 2024 T-Shirt but I will buy this shirt and I will love this Order of National Artists for his contributions to Philippine music. He is the first hip hop artist to receive this award. TI is a highly respected artist in the rap world. He has stripes in the street. He has sales for the charts. He has accolades from the critics. More importantly, he has songs where he rhymes next to some of the greatest rappers we know (jayz, andre 3000, raekwon, etc) and he always holds his own. And he is probably the most underrated rapper even though he was part of one of the biggest rap group. People forget easily, and hip hop history is getting overwritten very fast. I just recently found a new hip hop group on YouTube. I love finding undiscovered and independent music, just sounds more raw and in touch.


Try searching for the Oakland Athletics St. Patrick’s Day Lucky 2024 T-Shirt but I will buy this shirt and I will love this type of music you’re looking for, I searched for “conscious psychedelic hiphop” on YouTube a few months ago and found a new label called OOTOMUSIC which has exactly what I was looking for. I’ve been jamming them a lot lately. He has some of the wittiest lines you’ll ever hear (just check out his lyrics on RapGenius), and he can sing too. I mostly like that music for the beats but it is often too repetitive for me to actually listen to fully and I used to like a writer / producer named Timbaland . I hear it as an extreme form of R&B and using more syncopation and other things to make longer patterns I will use some of that influence along with other things to make some ‘ new’ music .

1 lượt xem0 bình luận

Comments


bottom of page