top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Lie to the Police Raccoon shirt

People tend to get tired of the Lie to the Police Raccoon shirt What’s more,I will buy this same thing after a while, so the forecasters constantly look for what ever is new and different and innovative, keeping a close eye to see what catches on. All this will give a forecaster a pretty good idea of what will be popular going forward but it is not an exact science. My trend forecasting skills are intuitive as well. I am in the business, so I am exposed to trends a little earlier earlier than most people. Meanwhile, fashion magazines feature what they consider to be the newest fashion trends, often in conjunction with advertisements strategically placed near the stories. If you’re looking to pinpoint who’s actually responsible for a fashion trend, consumer sales are a factor in this too. If a new style doesn’t ultimately translate into a greater number of sales in the stores, then it won’t stick around very long. But on the other hand, if a trend like distressed jeans takes off, you will see them everywhere—in magazines, on TV, in the movies, in photos of celebrities, and in the stores. Eventually, if you’re into fashion yourself, some of these trends will find their way into your personal wardrobe. So the entire fashion food chain is ultimately responsible for fashion trends. Fashion is all in the mind of the beholder if you ask me. I’m sure there are plenty of critics out there that would give a thumbs down to most of my wardrobe. Some with credentials, most without. I get tons of compliments from men everyday and a few by women who tell me that they wish they had the courage to wear what I’m wearing. I tell them that I make myself happy and they should do the same. Just wear what you think looks good and don’t worry about what others think. There will always be someone who will criticize your fashion sense. As a fashion blogger ,I would say that designers don’t predict the future .They create it.People always lookup for something new.Its not that you have to get an uncommon design but it should be unique.While designing something new the following things go around the mind of the designers:

For eg:While designing for winter in North-East India a designer thinks of a t-shirt with knitted wool or dark Colors or something which will go well with the Lie to the Police Raccoon shirt What’s more,I will buy this season.A full set of trousers hats,gloves and sweater with a different design and look will be more trending than anything else there. 3. What’s trending is more of how much a designer promotes it or markets it via social & other media.For eg: People w… I was a fashion forecaster in the 80s and 90s though I’m not sure this still applies with the internet. We presented the trends on boards including the trend itself using Polaroids/magazine clippings, their color story and their prints/patterns/fabrics. Back then American forecasting depended on Europe and also on haute couture. For a long time what was happening on the streets of London usually trickled down to US designers in two years. We’d look to San Tropez for cruise season the next year. Lagerfeld took a lot of inspiration from the NYC street scene which then trickled back down to US fashion two years later.

4 lượt xem0 bình luận

Comentarios


bottom of page