top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

I Have 2 Moods Being A Silly Goofball Hitting My Social Limit And Going Nonverbal shirt

Don’t buy this laptop based on my recommendation, but know that the 17X is in all ways lightyears ahead of the mess that AORUS and Gigabyte put out last year. Obviously the Acer Predator 21x. It’s the most amazing gaming laptop ever. I mean, even Linus said he loved it. Under $2,000 I’m partial to Digital Storm’s Triton, some of CyberPower PC’s Fangbooks, and for light weight I tend to like MSI’s Stealth series. I hate to say it, but $2,000 cuts off just short of some of the really great products in the mobile gaming space. The Aorus X3 Plus V3 weighs in around $2,200, the Maingear Pulse, the Razer Blade and lately, MSI’s GT80 Titan (stripped down to GTX 965s in SLI) are available in about the same range.


3 lượt xem0 bình luận

Comentarios


bottom of page