top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

I bleed honolulu blue shirt

Not sure your source is accurate. Americans, media or no, thinks the Sussex couple is nuts. Watching these people perform and cavort about is just a welcome distraction from the clown show in Washington. I’d recommend the BBC for having high journalistic standards. You can be confident that the news you will be getting will be real and that it will be delivered without commentary or opinion. With that said, I would recommend CNN above Fox [sic] News [sic]. Independent studies show that you would be better informed by watching no news at all than by getting your news from Fox [sic]. While CNN has the unfortunate habit of mixing opinions with facts, Fox [sic] simplifies things by giving you straight opinion and calling it fact. I know some people that only watch right-wing media, such as Fox, OAN and NewsMax. I don’t know anyone (including myself) that watch MSNBC exclusively.


1 lượt xem0 bình luận

Comments


bottom of page