top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Houston texans champion 6 x afc east division 2023 let’s go texans signatures shirt

Absolutely! I had no idea of it’s severity until I was taken by ambulance to hospital where I stayed for 18 days. My organs were shutting down due to toxic alcohol hepatitis. That’s 3 years ago now. I’ve never had a drink since that ambulance ride. Alcohol was killing me. I’ve never been happier or healthier. My story is obviously one of millions. Covid lockdowns certainly worsened the alcohol consumption for many. Alcohol impacts on all those involved..to me, it’s sadly just a legal drug addiction, socially accepted and clearly abused. Yes, and especially the life of your liver. Ever hear of chirrosis of the liver? No? You can look it up on Google. Yes, excessive alcohol consumption can potentially shorten your life. Chronic alcohol abuse is associated with a range of health issues that can lead to premature death. These health risks include liver cirrhosis, cardiovascular problems, increased susceptibility to infections, certain cancers, and neurological disorders. Additionally, alcohol abuse is linked to accidents and injuries, which can be life-threatening. It’s crucial to prioritize moderation and seek help if alcohol consumption becomes problematic. If you have concerns about your alcohol use, consulting with a healthcare professional is advisable for personalized advice and support.


2 lượt xem0 bình luận

Commentaires


bottom of page