top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Green day the saviors tour north america tour 2024 shirt

Even with support from mislead and misused vital emergency and welfare services and experiencing zero retaliation or consequences. She was not able to ruin someone who showed her loved & supported proposed marriage and planned futures. While she abandoned, cheated on and abused regularly throughout the relationship. Despite such an extensive and suatained act of cowardice and malice harrassment. All she (most precious covert malignant ex-narc) achieved was strengthening my love of life free from her, putting me on a path of healing and spiritual growth. Though I still struggle to get back on my feet, regain a quality life enjoyed before her and experience division in relations with my children. I can homsestly say I hold no resentment or ill intent towards her (It must hurt having such a spiteful and loveless soul). (Special thanks to Victorian police, domestic violence and mental health services for not investigating the matter, ignoring my pleas and teaching me what it’s like to stand alone with he truth)


1 lượt xem0 bình luận

Comments


bottom of page