top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

God Has Allowed Me To Live Another Day And I’m About To Make It Everyone’s Problem Shirt

Here is how I pick what mutual funds to invest into. This should be ‘similar’ to any 401k at any company you work at. And people get overwhelmed really fast with all the God Has Allowed Me To Live Another Day And I’m About To Make It Everyone’s Problem Shirt in addition I really love this piles of information. Don’t do that. I keep it really simple. Very very simple. Here’s how you do it. I’ll give you my example from Capital Group. You can look this up yourself on their website. Public information. Investing is not for the short term. It’s not for saving for a car, or buying a house, or paying for a wedding or something. This is for long term investing. If you want to save money for something short term, like a house or a car or whatever, do not do that in a mutual fund. Go to your bank and open a money market or savings account, and stuff money in that.

I only invest into mutual funds that have Returns that are 10% or better. Anything less than 10%, I don’t bother with. Now you’ll notice on that listing above that one of the God Has Allowed Me To Live Another Day And I’m About To Make It Everyone’s Problem Shirt in addition I really love this mutual funds at the bottom, does not have a 10-year ROI number. This is because that fund has not existed for 10 years. It’s a new fund. It has not been around 10 years. I only invest into mutual funds that have been around 10 years or longer. Anything newer than 10 years, is for rich people in my book. The people who have millions, can invest into new experimental funds. I only invest in funds that have been around 10 years or longer.

5 lượt xem0 bình luận

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page