top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

God Gives His Toughest Battles To His Strongest Soldiers LSU Let’s Geaux Tigers shirt

I felt later that I might have invested in wrong person. I don’t feel bad about breakup. I felt bad about trusting a girl for a long time 🙂 . Anyways,Always a Sakht launda now ( Hard Guy ). Disclaimer : Don’t judge on what she did. What she felt for me can happen with anyone else. Even,I could said to her someday that I don’t feel about you anymore. It’s all about clicking at right time. I respect her forwhat she is. She gave me some great memories in last 6 years & I am happy that she is living her own life with happiness. Relationships last long if and only if both the God Gives His Toughest Battles To His Strongest Soldiers LSU Let’s Geaux Tigers shirt it is in the first place but people are not willing to give up no matter what. Apparently she did but I don’t hate her.



My gf brokeup with me after 2.5 years relationship in September 2019. She was not sure for me. I was ready to marry her and was ready to do anything for her. But she decided to break up. I was afraid to be alone . I don’t even know who I am if I am not his girlfriend. I lose all of my friends if I lose him . I don’t even know what to do with myself and all this time that I have . Next morning feels like a burden. No whatsapp texts no missed calls . Shit has he moved on already ? I want to die . It’s so hard to leave the God Gives His Toughest Battles To His Strongest Soldiers LSU Let’s Geaux Tigers shirt it is in the first place but bed and get out of blanket . It’s so hard to breathe . College begins again and I slowly start to look around and just look . Not judge or make sense of things that I witness . I just look around and breathe . I look at people who have faced death of their parents or siblings around me .


3 lượt xem0 bình luận

Commentaires


bottom of page