top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Gilbert Arenas Stephen A Smith I’m Sorry Rashad Shirt

I know the stereotype would be California, but, when I went there with a male friend, he went walking down the beach, was gone for a really long time, and was very disappointed when he got back. His exact words were, “I’ve been coned! Total bullshit! I didn’t see anything over 13 years old or under 200lbs”. Me, I was shocked at how much less attractive the men were LOL Was talking to the girl at the register, and when I showed her pictures of the guys back in my state, her eyes about fell out LOL Like any other girls, really. Some are strong – the real steel magnolias, others not so much; some are kind and sweet, others straight-up assertive; some have no manners at all. It all depends on how they are raised, just like any other part of the planet. They might have Southern accents, Cajun words or phrases in their vocabularies; the there are the girls from New Orleans; who often sound like girls from major urban areas – only New Orleans. Louisiana Spice Girls turn up every Mardi Gras: Tabasco, Cayenne, File, and their friends.


3 lượt xem0 bình luận

Opmerkingen


bottom of page