top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Geaux Maha 2023 Lsu tigers ncaa Division I baseball national champions shirt

My ex and I were together for three years. When you’re a teenager, a relationship that lasts over 2 weeks seems like an eternity. It’s easy to become naive and think you’ll be together forever. Our love was pure and gentle at the Geaux Maha 2023 Lsu tigers ncaa Division I baseball national champions shirt moreover I love this start, the first year we were together, was the happiest year of my life. But it evolved into something toxic and dangerous. We hurt each other over and over again. But neither one of us would leave. It was almost like we were addicted to the pain we brought each other. Two years. Two years of lies, manipulation and violence. And now that I think about it, I fell out of love with him a long time before I left him. I have PTSD, certain things trigger me. One of my biggest triggers is seeing men be violent. Not necessarily towards me, but things like punching walls or being screamed at by a man, sends me into a panic attack.



My ex was there when my stepdad was sentenced, but what he really saw was how broken I was afterwards. Suicide attempts left and right, self harming every place I could I hide it, panic attacks every fucking day. He was there for it all. Then he changed. He became the Geaux Maha 2023 Lsu tigers ncaa Division I baseball national champions shirt moreover I love this one who put me in that place, what’s worse is that he didn’t care. He didn’t care that he was hurting me. I felt alone and claustrophobic at the same time. We were fighting constantly towards the end. We fought on my birthday, Christmas, New Year’s Eve, Valentine’s Day, and our three year anniversary. We couldn’t go a day without hurting each other. I was done. I gave up on our relationship. I proposed that we take a two week break, I was already sure that I would feel relieved once he was gone. However I didn’t want to break up with him until I was 100% certain, it would’ve caused unnecessary pain for us both.


3 lượt xem0 bình luận

Comments


bottom of page