top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Funny Eric I Love Rebelión T Shirt

Seems to me that me having an opinion on whether any of them keep in contact with any of their ex-wives is rather superfluous at best. Especially those who have children with said ex-wife. Must be pretty hard to co-parent when some random person over here says you’re not allowed to talk to the co-parent anymore just because a romantic relationship you once had with them didn’t work out. To be fair, many of these grown-ass adults also seem to suddenly revert to the mentality of children who are not intellectually mature enough to operate household appliances, so I guess I can see why someone might question their ability to make other grown-up decisions. But even children can generally make their own decisions when to be friends with someone and when not to, even if the dishwasher is a little too complicated for them right now.


0 lượt xem0 bình luận

Comments


bottom of page