top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Eylon Levy Fck Hms shirt

In the 60s I knew it was southern California, specifically Ventura. In the 70s I knew it was in Dutch Harbor, In the 80s I knew it was a small town in Nevada. On and on it went. Those agile beautiful woman kept moving around. Israel, Thailand, Australia, France, Houston, Boston, Baku Azerbaijan even Bloomfield, Iowa. I mean what the hell, why don’t these gorgeous creatures just slow down and park it one place? This is wearing me out. Then it dawned on me, the most beautiful woman in the world are the ones right next to you. California, without question. We have the most beautiful women of any state, and we have beautiful women of all races and ethnicities. Hell yes! This is very true! California has the most beautiful women in the world, and our beautiful women come in all races, reflecting our ethnic diversity.


4 lượt xem0 bình luận

Comments


bottom of page