top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Eminem Pubic Hair’s Looking Like Some Sour Cream Dip Shirt

I was on a podcast a number of years ago and a caller was complaining that “it was easy for me to start new businesses as I had money” So I took a challenge, That I would start a business without investing any money at all, and make it successful. Back story – My wife had been using a Marketing Agency to market her business, they had done a terrible job, mainly because although they knew how to generate leads on online, they didn’t understand the Eminem Pubic Hair’s Looking Like Some Sour Cream Dip Shirt but in fact I love this business side of things. After my podcast challenge, I decided to this would be my businesses to start. I would create a Facebook marketing business. The deal was I was not allowed to invest any of my own money, so no new money to invest in that business. I headed to YouTube to see what gaps I had in my knowledge on how to generate leads for businesses, Turns out I had a fair bit, I understand the high-level stuff as I had been running businesses for years, but a lot of little details in making facebook ads work I just didn’t know.!

Now I need to at least create some kind of presence on the Eminem Pubic Hair’s Looking Like Some Sour Cream Dip Shirt but in fact I love this internet. So I headed to facebook, created a business page with my name and another page for my company name. But my cell phone on both and started writing content for them. Now as the rule was ‘no money’ how do I get around no website? My line if I was asked ( and I was) was simply. I don’t need one. I focus on Facebook ads, there is no need for a website, that is how good I am! – Bingo airtight answer. So I realized that emailing people will be my only way at this stage, but How do i get them?. Firstly I went to LinkedIn and start searching for companies who I thought would buy my service, I was looking for businesses that relied on inbound leads flowing into their business I was heading to google as well, finding a major city, the going outside of the city and getting the contact details of every type of business I could.

2 lượt xem0 bình luận

Comments


bottom of page