top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Cookies And Cream Jaylen Brown X Kristaps Porzingis T Shirt

It all started the Cookies And Cream Jaylen Brown X Kristaps Porzingis T Shirt in other words I will buy this year after my freshman year of college. I was driving up to see my girlfriend for the week and we were going to go to the water park with her friends. When I got to her place, I had realized I left my board shorts at my place. I told her we need to go shopping so I can get a new swimsuit. My girlfriend had always been telling me I should wear speedos and how she loves the look on well fit guys. I told her no way and later that day we went shopping for a swimsuit. I tried on two speedos for her, but purchased boardshorts and went back to her place. The speedo fabric felt thick, tight, and pushed my anatomy down and in. It looked flattened out down there. Everything wasn’t comforable and my berries were aching just after a few minutes on. My girlfriend was disappointed, but she understood. Secretly, I was disappointed also. I like how they look and I wanted to make her happy.

When we got to her place, she surprised me and told me to just try on her older pair of bikini bottoms so she can have her little moment before her roommates get home. I didn’t know what to expect the Cookies And Cream Jaylen Brown X Kristaps Porzingis T Shirt in other words I will buy this first time I tried on a bikini bottom. I could feel they had thinner material and were so very soft like nothing I had felt before. I loved how the bikini bottom felt sliding against my shaved legs and private parts. I was very, very surprised at how comfortable they were. And how I actually fit into them just fine (eventually). AMAZING comfort and all around fit!! I had that sensual feeling all over my body.

2 lượt xem0 bình luận

Comentarios


bottom of page