top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Cleveland Vs Houston NFl Wild Card 2024 shirt

In the 60s I knew it was southern California, specifically Ventura. In the 70s I knew it was in Dutch Harbor, In the 80s I knew it was a small town in Nevada. On and on it went. Those agile beautiful woman kept moving around. Israel, Thailand, Australia, France, Houston, Boston, Baku Azerbaijan even Bloomfield, Iowa. I mean what the hell, why don’t these gorgeous creatures just slow down and park it one place? This is wearing me out. Then it dawned on me, the most beautiful woman in the world are the ones right next to you. California. As a California girl, I have to say The Beach Boys had it right. Well, also as a California girl, I have to say, it’s wherever you are. There are good looking people all over this world. Just look around you, wherever you are. Sure, we have a song about how hot our women are here in California, but I promise you, you will find good looking girls in every state and every country. That’s actually what that song is about. He meets good looking girls all over the world and he wishes they could all live in his home state. California. So good looking girls are everywhere. Just make sure you are a good enough person that they will pay attention to you.


2 lượt xem0 bình luận

Comments


bottom of page