top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Capitanes vs Grand Rapids, Michigan January 10 2024 Shirt

Recently, maybe a year ago, there was a poll of the top cities for attractive women in the US (can’t recall the source, but I will post a link if I find it). Guess which city topped the list? Yup, Minneapolis. I am not sure though, Norwegian as I am. I have only spent four days in California twenty years ago. To be honest I didn’t look at the girls… I was a kid of the late 60s and early 70s. I grew up with the Beach Boys, Summer of Love, Haight-Ashbury, and of course, The Brady Bunch. As long as I can remember I always wanted to move to California. Living on the East Coast, things were kind of dull. The weather grew cold. We might not see the sun for a week at a time. If you wanted to go down the shore, you had to wait until late June or early July. At the time, I thought that no cool music came out of New Jersey.

 


1 lượt xem0 bình luận

Kommentare


bottom of page