top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Cancersucks Rynostrong 23 T Shirt

I know in the comments, I say the group I run is now full, so I can not accept any new members. I have to keep numbers super low. Can you imagine if a thousand punters who placed the Plaza Bet and it won the big £70,000 jackpot, do you think your bookmaker will say, nice win and here is your £70,000 in your currency? Not a chance in hell. So I risk some members not getting paid when this does win the jackpot and I can not and will not let that happen. I have to be very strict on numbers. If you think your bookmaker is dodgy, just wait until you win the jackpot……. This is also why you need to read your Bookmakers Terms and Conditions. Find out what the maximum win is for having a National League team in your bet. The lower the league, the less the maximum win is allowed. So very important.


2 lượt xem0 bình luận

Comments


bottom of page