top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Caitlin Flopped 2024 Shirt

Many thanks for the recent upvote, the email that notifies me, provides a link which upon clicking, will take me straight to the post, this post on this occasion. It’s just an update really while I have some spare time while the league football is suspended for the World Cup in Qatar. After changing some parameters and spending a lot of hours over the summer break tweaking the system, it didn’t start off great for the 2022–2023 season. Eventually, I decided to go back to how I did things about 6–8 weeks ago from this edited / update page. The results started to flow immediately again, just like they did before I tried to fix something that didn’t need fixing. There’s still 6 teams in the system, the system is now called, The Plaza System after it’s inventor (me). With the 6 games that the Plaza System picks, you can do some other things with the teams that are chosen. One of the things we do now is, to back straight home wins for the 6 teams picked. The odds are obviously not great, but on average, for getting all 6 results, it pays around 55/1 or 56.00. That is a once a season win to break even, just backing the 6 straight home wins. So you can imagine the delight when the teams picked won twice in a row or twice within 7 days.


7 lượt xem0 bình luận

留言


bottom of page