top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Brick By Brick Roll Tide Willie shirt

I can tell you based on my study of congress that they cannot do anything in favour of India. they are anti-national and selfish. when it comes to congress, it’s only about congress and not about India. so be happy and vote Modi who is very strong and working for India. Whoever is having any capacity to learn is either thrown out of the Congress or one day decides that enough is enough and says good bye, only a corrupt few cling to it . As far as Ram Mandir is concerned entire opposition has political compulsions. I visited Ayodhya in 2006, I am not very religious person , was just curious to visit the place, after the demolition of babri masjid and spent two days in the town. On the first day, I just went around the town (or city ?). I found Ayodhya itself, as a town not well maintained, dirty, not worthy to be called as a holy place. River Sarayu was mighty, but the piers were in a bad shape. Every pilgrim was creating his or her own share of garbage there.


2 lượt xem0 bình luận

Kommentare


bottom of page