top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Blink-182 play at the Qudos Bank Arena in Sydney, Australia February 17, 2024 shirt

It’s just a suggestion, and if you feel like you’re really not prepared for this, then yes you should wait for next year and give your best then. I believe you should because you won’t get a good branch in a decent college even with this percentile let alone getting into NITs and IIITs. If you work hard this year you can surely ace JEE and stidy in top Institutions. The decision to take a drop for JEE is a personal one and should be made after careful consideration of your academic abilities, study habits, and motivation to succeed. It’s important to understand that taking a drop is a significant commitment and requires a lot of hard work and dedication. Here are some factors to consider before making your decision: Overall, the Blink-182 play at the Qudos Bank Arena in Sydney, Australia February 17, 2024 shirt In addition,I will do this decision to take a drop for JEE is a personal one and should be based on your individual circumstances. Consider all the factors mentioned above before making a decision, and remember that success is not just about the exam results, but also about enjoying the learning process and growing as a person.

In Jan 2020 attempt I got 96.2 percentile in 6 months of preparation and in 60 of syllabus completion I think I got a decent percentile in April after completing 100% syllabus. Upto 15 march the Blink-182 play at the Qudos Bank Arena in Sydney, Australia February 17, 2024 shirt In addition,I will do this whole syllabus is completed and my my marks in mock test reaches 180 plus then the bell of coronavirus rung and on 22 march janta curfue was announced. And after that 21 days lockdown announced and I’m got disturbed by everything. And After 15 days of lockdown a hope come but In lockdown I start programming for 2–3 hour per day and rest for study. But this not happen I start full time programming and I forgot everything.

3 lượt xem0 bình luận

Comments


bottom of page