top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Between The Buried And Me Crescent Ballroom Phoenix, AZ April 6-7, 2024 shirt

For me, following in the Between The Buried And Me Crescent Ballroom Phoenix, AZ April 6-7, 2024 shirt But I will love this footsteps of my father Fred A. and Robin Williams doesn’t seem to be like a bad idea at all. I met Kurt Cobain and band members from Nirvana quite by accident after the concert. I was walking around the backside outside on way to my car, when we, (daughter & I) noticed a small group of people standing over there. As we got closer, we saw that it was Kurt Cobain standing in the center of this small circle of people & we’d joined them. He was answering everyone’s questions. I know we said or asked something too, but this was all like a dream, an unforgettable moment suspended in time. I could have stood there forever, but after some time Kurt graciously said that his wife,(Courtney Love), & baby were in that RV next to us waiting for him. Then they left. So yes, very nice & down to earth. So very way cool!!!

Also, I knew & was friends with Earl Petty, Tom Petty’s dad. I did not know or met Tom, (Tom Petty and the Between The Buried And Me Crescent Ballroom Phoenix, AZ April 6-7, 2024 shirt But I will love this Heartbreakers) but Earl was a very nice guy. I helped him make chicken-rice dish dinners & played poker for fun! On the walls were Tom’s gold & platinum records. This was a very special friendship & memory for me. Once I met the legendary Bo Diddley, through a friend in Gainesville, FL. We met, said hi, small talk, & I took pictures. Also nice. I don’t know if u count this, but here in HI, I’ve met cast members from both Lost, (mostly), & HI-50, not rock stars, but actors, and they were nice. I rejected being autistic for a very long time, because it was too painful or me to accept I have something the world condemns you for, and that I got abused by everyone around me for, including my own parents.

4 lượt xem0 bình luận

Comentários


bottom of page