top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Best The 1975 glendale arizona oct 5th 23 show shirt

Yehp, marriage is a blast…when it’s not dragging your tired corpse across the rocks. Seriously, marriage is work. It’s no refuge for the weak. You do your hardest work of life inside your marriage….work on your own self, and working things out with your partner. Inevitably, you will fight – hopefully fairly, hopefully using words that do not cause damage – because paradoxically, fighting (disagreeing, in polite parlance) is the sign that you love each other and want things to be better in the future. Romance in marriage? Sure, I have a self-enlightened motivation by the prospects of sex. Unfortunately, my wife knows this. Here’s an expert’s guide on how that works. Busy day at the office. Grinding out difficult paper-work. An attractive woman catches my attention on the computer screen. Or on the side-walk. Or in the court room. Or the wind blows the right direction, ya know? Later I have a woody thinking about it, followed by “Criminy, I’m horny. Can’t wait to get home and sink it into my wife tonight!” Happy thoughts. But, after 16 years of marriage, I’ve learned a thing or two. Seduction is more a part of the game than ever. Waving my dick around in front of her doesn’t do the trick.


1 lượt xem0 bình luận

Comments


bottom of page