top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Best Dave Matthews Band Tour in Uncasville Nov 13, 2023 shirt

haven’t been everywhere — but from where I have been it would be hard to beat the Alps. My characterization is New Zealand is hard to top for beauty, roads (not the same quality as the Alps, but also not all closed in the winter- great scenery and wonderful people and good food. There are so many mountain ranges that offer fabulous riding – the Blue Ridge area of Tennessee, NC, SC, Georgia, W. Virginia, KY is pretty twisty though often with a lot of traffic. I usually take my own bike but if I wanted to ride something I didn’t own I would probably rent from these guys: These are some of the places I liked best on my tours. I would just plan a trip that allows me to hit as many of the best places as possible. My favorites: Natchez Trace from Tennesee to Louisiana – they don’t let commercial traffic on it, pretty, hardly any traffic, lots of points of interest along the way Tail of the Dragon between North Carolina and Tennessee – nice twisty road, you need to ride it once in your life Grand Canyon – I liked the Skywalk and the train ride from Williams. You’ll have to do those on different days. You might want to see Hoover Dam too since it is close.


1 lượt xem0 bình luận

Comments


bottom of page