top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Best Dafuqboom Merch Skibidi Toilet Mean Muggin’ shirt

We decided the campground next to the racetrack sounded like a grand idea and made our way there. We planned on camping “somewhere” so we had gear. Pulling into the campground we were passed by a big flatbed with the Sporty on the back. Dude stuck his head out and said “FOLLOW ME”. We followed him to, you guessed it, a big tent with a Harley emblazoned Tiki bar. He told us to go grab beers out of the garbage cans while he unloaded his ride. We drowned the dirt in our throats a little and found a corner to park and set up tents. Once we were done we headed back to the garbage cans full of beer. Collections were in progress and we contributed and grabbed some fresh ones. One long and up comes the biggest guy I have ever seen. I mean football player turned outlaw friggin UGE. He rumbles “I don’t know you! What the fug ya doin’ in ma tent”. Thankfully Sportster dude showed up before guy turned me into jelly. “These are the guys that stopped for me when i was broke down”. UGE guy turned from my immediate demise into my greatest ally and bestest bud. We got hammered till the sun came up. Folks blowing out tires on the burnout trough Blasting around the camp site. Magnesium flares and fireworks, Rampant nudity. Best night EVER! I became best friends with a whole tent full of people I would never see again and damn was it fun.


1 lượt xem0 bình luận

Comments


bottom of page