top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Best Cartoon Shohei Ohtani Los Angeles Dodgers Bobblehead 2023 T-Shirt

I hopefully get about a 10% tip from each and everyone of you that you will pay me for getting you this huge win. So if I do not deliver, I do not get anything. Simple as that, so it’s in my best interest to make you all winners. Just a couple of weeks ago, I made over $1000 from just $1.80 and that was getting 4 correct from my 5 selections, but there’s normally 6 selections, so you just imagine how much for 5 or 6 correct? I don’t have to beg people to join, But since last November (4months ago now) when I first stumbled upon this hole in the Bookmakers prices, I would of won £10,055 for just £5, but I panicked and cashed out early for £1200, but they all ended up winning. I forgot to put one on in January and they all won and would of paid out £42,000 and the screenshot below is a near miss, but I still won over $2000 that Saturday. So that’s 3 times in 4 months. The problem I have is, I don’t know when the next payout is. It could be tomorrow or it might be next season, I simply do not know. I just pick the teams that fall into the system.


1 lượt xem0 bình luận

Comments


bottom of page