top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Awesome santa Stitch admit it now working at BJ’s Wholesale Club would be boring Christmas 2023 shir


Enjoy your new life as a sissy you open up to a whole new world are you in chastity as well I am ALG sissy and love being girly I get to wear some very pretty dresses from leanness they are well made for sissy girl have fun sweet xx “Accidentally” leave your computer open to some good sissy stories and picture pages. You could also let her “catch” you wearing her panties I know my wife is proud of me, I was not a sissy neither gay but I was very sweet, cute and a virgin at 30, that’s why she shoos me, she is a beatiful and very sexy, smart woman , we married and she turn me into a feminized house wife, she does as she please, she love me but have a real man on the Awesome santa Stitch admit it now working at BJ’s Wholesale Club would be boring Christmas 2023 shirt Also,I will get this side, I’m deeply in love. Just admit to her superiority. Submit to her . And ask her to punish you . Once you know your place you will be much more content. And so will she . Ask her to use a strapon on you then thank her for making you realize that you are her sissy. Always obey her instructions and try to anticipate her wants and needs. Give up the idea of being a man and embrace your place as her sissy


2 lượt xem0 bình luận

コメント


bottom of page